Matt Eiseman - Guitar/Vocals
Jamison Kester - Bass/Vocals
Kevin Swartz - Drums

In the metal world there are very few bands that can create, at first listen, a long lasting impression. Infinite Waste is one of them. Formed in Oakland, CA, during the summer of 2014, this workhorse trio has been non-stop promoting their first ep titled Ghost Town (2014); a pummeling rollercoaster of vocal-chord burning vocals, serpentine guitar lines and genius musicianship where grindcore and doom collide with volatile results.